Photo Gallery


MVC with Entrapment - Cathell Road
Wed, Apr 17, 2013



House Fire - Woodside Drive South Point
Fri, Mar 8, 2013



Engine and Rescue run Ocean Pines house fire - 35 Rabbit Run Lane
Fri, Mar 8, 2013



Engine goes to Ocean City for the building fire - 12814 Harbor Road
Wed, Mar 6, 2013



House Fire - 119 Cedar Ave.
Sun, Mar 3, 2013



Hebron VFD President - Hebron
Tue, Feb 26, 2013



Reported Apartment Building Fire - 10218 Old Ocean City Blvd. Decatur Apartments Building 200
Fri, Feb 22, 2013



Berlin Town Hall--Public Restrooms Fire - William Street
Thu, Feb 21, 2013



Vehicle Fire - 312 Maple Ave. Wolfe Terrace Apartments
Wed, Feb 13, 2013



Awards Ceremony - Berlin Fire Company
Mon, Feb 11, 2013



Displaying 121-130 of 291 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Lifestyle Balance Meeting


Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Monthly Business Meeting


Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Lifestyle Balance Meeting


Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Labor Day Holiday

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info