Photo Gallery


MVC with Injuries - Worcester Hwy & Old Ocean City Blvd
Wed, Apr 6, 2011



Crash with Rescue - Hall Road
Fri, Feb 25, 2011



Ice Rescue Drill - Decatur Farms
Tue, Jan 25, 2011



Retired Member Bill Savage - Berlin, MD
Fri, Jan 7, 2011



House Fire - 10033 Friendship Road
Thu, Dec 9, 2010



MVC followed by Reported Building Fire - Harrison Road/ Lake View Lane
Fri, Dec 3, 2010



Vehicle Fire - 115 Bowen Circle
Sun, Nov 28, 2010



Controlled Burn - 9726 Ironshire Station Road
Sat, Nov 6, 2010



Berlin assists Newark in fatal crash - Route 113
Mon, Nov 1, 2010



Barn Fire - Route 113 and Route 589
Sat, Oct 30, 2010



Displaying 181-190 of 291 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 20, 2019

Drill


Tue, May 21, 2019

Lifestyle Balance Meeting


Thu, Jun 6, 2019

2019 EMS Protocols


Sat, Jun 8, 2019

BBQ Chicken

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info