Photo Gallery


Motor Vehicle Crash - Route 50 WB at Rt 610
Thu, Apr 1, 2010



Structure Fire - 312 Flower Street
Fri, Mar 19, 2010



Local Fire and EMS Providers Receive Commendations - Snow Hill
Tue, Mar 16, 2010



Smoke Detectors - 214 North Main Street
Sun, Mar 14, 2010



HOUSE FIRE - 108 Maple Avenue
Thu, Feb 18, 2010



Chimney Fire - 10817 Redwood Lane
Sat, Jan 30, 2010



MVC - 10655 CATHELL RD
Fri, Jan 29, 2010



TRASH FIRE - 9696 MILL HAVEN RD
Fri, Jan 29, 2010



Structure Fire - 9334 Evans Rd
Wed, Jan 6, 2010



Motor Vehicle Crash with Rescue and Fire - Route 50 and Main Street
Sun, Dec 6, 2009



Displaying 211-220 of 291 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 2, 2019

Lifestyle Balance Meeting


Thu, Jul 4, 2019

Independance Day Holiday


Mon, Jul 8, 2019

Monthly Business Meeting


Sat, Jul 13, 2019

BBQ Chicken

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info