Photo Gallery


Standby Crew - Stephen Decatur High School
Wed, Jun 3, 2009



Clam Bake - Berlin Fire Company Headquarters
Sat, May 30, 2009



Controlled Burn - Assateague Road and Kitts Branch Road
Mon, May 25, 2009



Funeral Service - Berlin Fire Company
Wed, May 20, 2009



Motor Vehicle Accident - Sinepuxent Road
Thu, Apr 16, 2009



New Brush 602 in Service Soon... - Berlin Fire Company
Wed, Apr 8, 2009



Storm Brings Fire to Berlin - Whaleyville
Mon, Apr 6, 2009



Motor Vehicle Crash with Rescue - 8428 Stephen Decatur Highway
Sun, Apr 5, 2009



Building Fire - 8159 Libertytown Road
Tue, Mar 31, 2009



Fuel Spill - Main Street and Jefferson Street
Mon, Mar 30, 2009



Displaying 231-240 of 291 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Work Detail/Meeting


Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Lifestyle Balance Meeting


Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Physicals


Sat, Oct 5, 2019

Ducks Unlimited-PRIVATE EVENT-Wayne Odachowsi

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info