Photo Gallery


Never Forget 09-11-01
Sun, Sep 11, 2016



ATV rollover with flyout.
Wed, Sep 7, 2016



Assist Willards with a Structure fire.
Thu, Jul 28, 2016



New Ladder 6 in service.
Fri, Jul 22, 2016



New Ladder 6!
Thu, Jun 9, 2016



Final Inspection Photo--Ladder 6
Fri, May 20, 2016



Car Fire.
Sun, May 15, 2016



House fire.
Thu, Apr 21, 2016



Assist Ocean City with a building fire.
Wed, Apr 20, 2016



Reported vehicle fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



Displaying 21-30 of 275 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Sat, Feb 24, 2018

Private Event--Ellen Coston


Mon, Feb 26, 2018

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Mar 5, 2018

Drill


Thu, Mar 8, 2018

EMT Skills-Assessment

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img