Photo Gallery


Assist Ocean City with a building fire.
Wed, Apr 20, 2016



Reported vehicle fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



Assist Ocean Pines with a house fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



MVC with injuries
Sat, Apr 9, 2016



Small outside fire.
Thu, Mar 31, 2016



MVC with injuries
Mon, Mar 28, 2016



Mutual Aid to Showell.
Sun, Feb 21, 2016



Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Feb 13, 2016



Vehicle fire!
Wed, Feb 10, 2016



81st Annual Pennewell Memorial Service
Sun, Feb 7, 2016



Displaying 21-30 of 267 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 27, 2017

2017 EMS Protocol Class


Tue, Jul 4, 2017

Independance Day Holiday


Mon, Jul 10, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting


Mon, Aug 14, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img