Photo Gallery


Vehicle Fire--Rt 611
Mon, Oct 23, 2017



Buckingham Elementary--Fire Prevention
Wed, Oct 11, 2017



National Night Out
Tue, Aug 1, 2017



2017 MSFA Parade
Wed, Jun 21, 2017



Trailer Fire/RV Fire Timmonstown Rd
Sat, May 20, 2017



Vehicle Fire--Decatur Farms
Thu, May 4, 2017



In Memory of Billy Taylor #10
Fri, Mar 24, 2017



House Fire
Sun, Mar 5, 2017



Pennewell Memorial Service
Sun, Feb 5, 2017



Winter Weather.
Sat, Jan 7, 2017



Displaying 21-30 of 291 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Worcester Youth Football-Tony Morris--PRIVATE EVENT


Thu, May 2, 2019

EMS Protocols 2019


Mon, May 6, 2019

Drill


Wed, May 8, 2019

County Association Mtg-Newark

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info