News


Controlled Burn - Georgetown Rd
Mon, Mar 10, 2008



Annual Banquet - Berlin Fire Company, Inc.
Sat, Feb 9, 2008



MVA with Rescue - Racetrack Road in front of Ocean Downs
Wed, Dec 12, 2007



Casino Night - Berlin Fire Company
Sat, Nov 3, 2007



MVA with Rescue - Route 50 westbound east of Route 90
Fri, Oct 26, 2007



Commercial Building Fire - Worcester County Developmental Center
Tue, Sep 4, 2007



Displaying 291-296 of 296 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Sep 21, 2020

Drill


Thu, Sep 24, 2020

EMS Skills-Pharmacology-Conf Ctr


Mon, Sep 28, 2020

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Oct 5, 2020

Drill

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info