News


Commercial Building Fire - 10 South Main Street
Thu, Jun 3, 2010



Commercial Structure Fire - 11724 Ocean Gateway
Sat, May 15, 2010



Residential Structure Fire - 10 Wharf Court
Mon, Apr 26, 2010



Motor Vehicle Crash - Route 50 WB at Rt 610
Thu, Apr 1, 2010



Structure Fire - 312 Flower Street
Fri, Mar 19, 2010



Local Fire and EMS Providers Receive Commendations - Snow Hill
Tue, Mar 16, 2010



Smoke Detectors - 214 North Main Street
Sun, Mar 14, 2010



HOUSE FIRE - 108 Maple Avenue
Thu, Feb 18, 2010



Chimney Fire - 10817 Redwood Lane
Sat, Jan 30, 2010



MVC - 10655 CATHELL RD
Fri, Jan 29, 2010



TRASH FIRE - 9696 MILL HAVEN RD
Fri, Jan 29, 2010



Structure Fire - 9334 Evans Rd
Wed, Jan 6, 2010



Motor Vehicle Crash with Rescue and Fire - Route 50 and Main Street
Sun, Dec 6, 2009



Residential Structure Fire - 10948 Newport Farms Drive
Wed, Nov 18, 2009



MVA with Rescue - 8145 Libertytown Road
Sat, Nov 14, 2009



Boat Fire - Taylorville Lane
Tue, Oct 20, 2009



House Fire With Entrapment - 10614 Flower Street
Fri, Oct 9, 2009



ISO Water Supply Drill - Stephen Decatur Middle School
Sat, Oct 3, 2009



Commercial Structure Fire - 8147 Worcester Highway
Thu, Oct 1, 2009



Fire Department Pump Testing - Berlin Fire Company Headquarters
Thu, Oct 1, 2009



Boat Fire - Assateague Point
Sun, Aug 2, 2009



Displaying 232-252 of 315 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Fri, Dec 9, 2022

Friday Night Carry Out Dinners


Mon, Dec 12, 2022

Monthly Business Meeting


Tue, Dec 13, 2022

Boy Scouts--Conference Center


Wed, Dec 14, 2022

County Association Mtg-Berlin

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info