News


House Fire - 103 Burley Street
Thu, Jun 28, 2012



IT'S A GIRL!! - 214 N. Main Street
Thu, Jun 21, 2012



MSFA Parade - Ocean City
Wed, Jun 20, 2012



MVC with Entrapment - 8010 Libertytown Road
Sat, Jun 2, 2012



MVC with Injury - 9745 Old Ocean City Blvd
Wed, May 16, 2012



CITIZENS' HOSE COMPANY 125TH ANNIVERSARY PARADE - Smyrna, DE
Sat, May 12, 2012



MVC with Extrication - Route 50 at Maryland State Police Barracks
Fri, Apr 27, 2012



House Fire - 319 Bay Street
Sat, Apr 14, 2012



Commercial Building Fire - 10101 Hayes Landing Rd.
Thu, Apr 12, 2012



2 Line of Duty Deaths - Philadelphia
Mon, Apr 9, 2012



Displaying 161-170 of 296 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 17, 2021

Drill


Sat, May 22, 2021

BBQ Chicken


Mon, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day Holiday


Wed, Jun 9, 2021

County Association Mtg-Ocean Pines

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info