News


House Fire - 8017 Shire Drive
Mon, Sep 6, 2010



Field Fire - Sheppards Crossing Road near Shavox Church Road
Mon, Sep 6, 2010



In Memory of Past Chief and Life Member Roland Carey - Berlin
Thu, Sep 2, 2010



Structure Fire - 206 Railroad Ave Extended
Sun, Aug 15, 2010



HAZMAT Response - Ocean Dr and Stephen Decatur Highway
Tue, Aug 10, 2010



Motor Vehicle Crash - Ocean Gateway at Whaleyville Road
Fri, Jul 23, 2010



MVA with Rescue - Ocean Gateway at Racetrack Road
Thu, Jul 15, 2010



Motor Vehicle Crash - Ocean Gateway east of Hall Road
Fri, Jul 9, 2010



Structure Fire - 507 Sunshine Lane, Unit 5 and 6
Mon, Jun 28, 2010



MSFA Parade - Ocean City, Maryland
Wed, Jun 16, 2010



Displaying 201-210 of 296 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Thu, Oct 21, 2021

EMS Cont Ed-Conference Center


Fri, Oct 22, 2021

Friday Night Carry-Out--Fried Chicken


Sun, Oct 24, 2021

Conference Center-Private Event--Jennifer Powell


Mon, Oct 25, 2021

Work Detail/Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info