Photo Gallery


2 Crashes within 8 hours - Route 50 and Riddle Lane/ Route 50 and Hall Road
Wed, Jun 11, 2008



Motor Vehicle Accident - 7838 Libertytown Road
Tue, Jun 10, 2008



Funeral for Mayor Cardinale - St. John Newman Catholic Church
Wed, May 7, 2008



Vehicle Fire - Cathell Road and Cash Road
Tue, May 6, 2008



Controlled Burn - Azalea Rd
Mon, May 5, 2008



Condolences to the Cardinale Family - Berlin, Maryland
Sat, May 3, 2008



RV Fire - 10313 Henry Road
Thu, Apr 24, 2008



MOCK ACCIDENT - Stephen Decatur High School
Thu, Apr 24, 2008



2 Engines and Truck on 9 Alarm Fire in OC - 604 South Atlantic Avenue. Dough Roller
Sun, Mar 30, 2008



Controlled Burn - Georgetown Rd
Mon, Mar 10, 2008



Displaying 261-270 of 275 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Sat, Feb 24, 2018

Private Event--Ellen Coston


Mon, Feb 26, 2018

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Mar 5, 2018

Drill


Thu, Mar 8, 2018

EMT Skills-Assessment

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img