Photo Gallery


Norris "Phil" Donohoe Retirement
Sat, Oct 13, 2018



Berlin Fire Company Teaches Fire Safety to WPS Lower School
Tue, Oct 9, 2018



Engine-Tanker Mid Point Inspection Photos
Wed, Jun 13, 2018



Medivac
Sun, Jun 10, 2018



Trailer Fire
Sun, Mar 4, 2018



2017 Awards Banquet-Saturday February 10, 2018
Sat, Feb 10, 2018



Pennewell Memorial Church Service
Sun, Feb 4, 2018



Santa Arrives in Berlin
Sun, Dec 17, 2017



House Fire S, Main St
Tue, Dec 12, 2017



Berlin Fire Training--Griffin Rd
Sat, Nov 18, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 281 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 22, 2018

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Nov 5, 2018

Drill


Mon, Nov 12, 2018

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Nov 14, 2018

Cty Assoc Mtg-Snow Hill

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img