Photo Gallery


National Night Out
Tue, Aug 1, 2017



2017 MSFA Parade
Wed, Jun 21, 2017



Trailer Fire/RV Fire Timmonstown Rd
Sat, May 20, 2017



Vehicle Fire--Decatur Farms
Thu, May 4, 2017



In Memory of Billy Taylor #10
Fri, Mar 24, 2017



House Fire
Sun, Mar 5, 2017



Pennewell Memorial Service
Sun, Feb 5, 2017



Winter Weather.
Sat, Jan 7, 2017



1977 Mack Telesquirt For Sale
Sun, Nov 13, 2016



Veteran's Day
Fri, Nov 11, 2016



Displaying 1-10 of 269 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 23, 2017

Work Detail/Meeting


Sat, Nov 4, 2017

Hall Rental-Private Event-Wesley Hayes


Mon, Nov 6, 2017

Drill


Wed, Nov 8, 2017

Cty Assoc Mtg-Snow Hill

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img