Photo Gallery


2017 MSFA Parade
Wed, Jun 21, 2017



Trailer Fire/RV Fire Timmonstown Rd
Sat, May 20, 2017



Vehicle Fire--Decatur Farms
Thu, May 4, 2017



In Memory of Billy Taylor #10
Fri, Mar 24, 2017



House Fire
Sun, Mar 5, 2017



Pennewell Memorial Service
Sun, Feb 5, 2017



Winter Weather.
Sat, Jan 7, 2017



1977 Mack Telesquirt For Sale
Sun, Nov 13, 2016



Veteran's Day
Fri, Nov 11, 2016



In Memory of Bob Wilkins
Mon, Oct 24, 2016



Displaying 1-10 of 268 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Aug 14, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting


Mon, Sep 4, 2017

Labor Day Holiday


Sun, Sep 10, 2017

5 K Run


Mon, Sep 11, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img