Photo Gallery


Assisted Ocean City with a Commercial Building Fire
Sun, Jan 13, 2019



Santa Claus to arrive in Berlin by Firetruck
Sat, Dec 22, 2018



Training
Mon, Nov 19, 2018



Apple Discount Drug--Commercial Building Fire
Sat, Nov 10, 2018



Taylor Bank Station 3 Building Fund Donation
Tue, Oct 23, 2018



Norris "Phil" Donohoe Retirement
Sat, Oct 13, 2018



Berlin Fire Company Teaches Fire Safety to WPS Lower School
Tue, Oct 9, 2018



Engine-Tanker Mid Point Inspection Photos
Wed, Jun 13, 2018



Medivac
Sun, Jun 10, 2018



Trailer Fire
Sun, Mar 4, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 286 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jan 21, 2019

MLK Holiday


Mon, Jan 28, 2019

Work Detail/Meeting


Sun, Feb 3, 2019

Pennewell Memorial Service


Mon, Feb 4, 2019

Drill

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info