Photo Gallery


RV Fire - 10313 Henry Road
Thu, Apr 24, 2008



MOCK ACCIDENT - Stephen Decatur High School
Thu, Apr 24, 2008



2 Engines and Truck on 9 Alarm Fire in OC - 604 South Atlantic Avenue. Dough Roller
Sun, Mar 30, 2008



Controlled Burn - Georgetown Rd
Mon, Mar 10, 2008



Annual Banquet - Berlin Fire Company, Inc.
Sat, Feb 9, 2008



MVA with Rescue - Racetrack Road in front of Ocean Downs
Wed, Dec 12, 2007



Casino Night - Berlin Fire Company
Sat, Nov 3, 2007



MVA with Rescue - Route 50 westbound east of Route 90
Fri, Oct 26, 2007



Commercial Building Fire - Worcester County Developmental Center
Tue, Sep 4, 2007



Displaying 271-279 of 279 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Wed, Jul 4, 2018

Independance Day Holiday


Mon, Jul 9, 2018

Monthly Business Meeting


Mon, Aug 13, 2018

Monthly Business Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img