Photo Gallery


Controlled Burn - Georgetown Rd
Mon, Mar 10, 2008



Annual Banquet - Berlin Fire Company, Inc.
Sat, Feb 9, 2008



MVA with Rescue - Racetrack Road in front of Ocean Downs
Wed, Dec 12, 2007



Casino Night - Berlin Fire Company
Sat, Nov 3, 2007



MVA with Rescue - Route 50 westbound east of Route 90
Fri, Oct 26, 2007



Commercial Building Fire - Worcester County Developmental Center
Tue, Sep 4, 2007



Displaying 281-286 of 286 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jan 21, 2019

MLK Holiday


Mon, Jan 28, 2019

Work Detail/Meeting


Sun, Feb 3, 2019

Pennewell Memorial Service


Mon, Feb 4, 2019

Drill

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info