News


Motor Vehicle Crash - Sinepuxent Road
Mon, Feb 16, 2009



Motor Vehicle Crash - Route 113 and Georgetown Road
Thu, Jan 29, 2009



Robert Lee Smith Memorial Fund - Berlin Fire Headquarters
Sat, Jan 24, 2009



Smoke Investigation - 1 North Main St
Fri, Jan 16, 2009



House Fire - 8943 Worcester Highway
Fri, Jan 9, 2009



FIRE--MORE INFO TO FOLLOW - EVANS ROAD
Tue, Jan 6, 2009



High Speed Chase leaves 2 ejected, 8 injured - Route 50 eastbound at Seahawk Road
Wed, Dec 31, 2008



Command Vehicle in Service - Berlin Fire Headquarters
Mon, Dec 29, 2008



Truck Company Drill - Berlin Fire Company
Mon, Dec 1, 2008



Commercial Building Fire - 11046 Grays Corner Road
Sat, Nov 29, 2008



Displaying 251-260 of 296 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 17, 2021

Drill


Sat, May 22, 2021

BBQ Chicken


Mon, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day Holiday


Wed, Jun 9, 2021

County Association Mtg-Ocean Pines

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info