News


Water Supply, Pump and Aerial Training
Mon, Mar 18, 2024



Fire Alarm--Glen Riddle
Tue, Mar 12, 2024



Motor Vehicle Accident--Ocean Gateway at Whaleyville Rd
Mon, Mar 11, 2024



Motor Vehicle Accident--Racetrack Rd
Wed, Mar 6, 2024



Water Rescue Training
Mon, Mar 4, 2024



Motor Vehicle Accident Whaleyville Road
Tue, Feb 27, 2024



Motor Vehicle Accident with Medivac--Stephen Decatur Hwy
Mon, Feb 19, 2024



Motor Vehicle Accident--Worcester Highway near Hayes Landing Rd
Mon, Feb 19, 2024



Pennewell Memorial Service
Sun, Feb 4, 2024



Vehicle Fire East Bound Rt 50 @ Seahawk Rd
Tue, Jul 19, 2022



House fire on Carey Road.
Sat, Mar 26, 2022



Tree Fallen into House--Glen Riddle
Sat, Mar 12, 2022



Structure Fire--Oceans East Apartment Complex
Mon, Feb 28, 2022



Brush Fire--Assateague
Fri, Feb 18, 2022



Compactor Fire at Worcester County Transfer Station
Sat, Feb 12, 2022



Standby at Pittsville Fire Department
Thu, Feb 10, 2022



Pennewell Memorial Service
Sun, Feb 6, 2022



House Fire--Maple Avenue
Wed, Jan 19, 2022



Buckingham Church Food Pantry
Thu, Jan 13, 2022



Motor Vehicle Accident--Car hits Building--Old Ocean City Blvd
Wed, Jan 5, 2022



Fire Alarm--Worcester Highway
Wed, Jan 5, 2022



Displaying 1-21 of 323 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Apr 15, 2024

Drill


Wed, Apr 17, 2024

Worcester Farm Bureau--Conference Center


Thu, Apr 18, 2024

EMS Con Ed-Domestic Violence


Mon, Apr 22, 2024

Work Detail/Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info