News


Controlled Burn - Azalea Rd
Mon, May 5, 2008



Condolences to the Cardinale Family - Berlin, Maryland
Sat, May 3, 2008



RV Fire - 10313 Henry Road
Thu, Apr 24, 2008



MOCK ACCIDENT - Stephen Decatur High School
Thu, Apr 24, 2008



2 Engines and Truck on 9 Alarm Fire in OC - 604 South Atlantic Avenue. Dough Roller
Sun, Mar 30, 2008



Controlled Burn - Georgetown Rd
Mon, Mar 10, 2008



Annual Banquet - Berlin Fire Company, Inc.
Sat, Feb 9, 2008



MVA with Rescue - Racetrack Road in front of Ocean Downs
Wed, Dec 12, 2007



Casino Night - Berlin Fire Company
Sat, Nov 3, 2007



MVA with Rescue - Route 50 westbound east of Route 90
Fri, Oct 26, 2007



Commercial Building Fire - Worcester County Developmental Center
Tue, Sep 4, 2007



Displaying 316-326 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Wed, Aug 7, 2024

Worcester Radio Group Monthly Meeting-Conference Center


Mon, Aug 12, 2024

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Aug 21, 2024

Worcester Farm Bureau--Conference Center


Mon, Sep 2, 2024

Labor Day Holiday

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info