News


We Will Never Forget - USA
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Berlin Flooding - Berlin
Sat, Aug 25, 2012



Camper Fire - 11519 Long Ridge Ln
Thu, Aug 16, 2012



Farm Truck Fire - 8925 Libertytown Rd
Wed, Aug 15, 2012



Extrication Drill - Berlin Fire Company
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



Past Assistant Chief Passes - 214 North Main Street
Mon, Jul 23, 2012



Burn Ban Cancelled - Worcester County
Mon, Jul 23, 2012



Line of Duty Death - Bloxom, Virginia
Mon, Jul 16, 2012



WBOC Story on need for new fire station - Station 3
Tue, Jul 10, 2012



Burn Ban - Worcester County
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



Displaying 151-160 of 296 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 17, 2021

Drill


Sat, May 22, 2021

BBQ Chicken


Mon, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day Holiday


Wed, Jun 9, 2021

County Association Mtg-Ocean Pines

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info