Photo Gallery


Controlled Burn/ RIT Training - Decatur Street
Sat, Mar 21, 2009



Boat Fire - Rose Lane
Wed, Mar 11, 2009



Reported Structure Fire - 200 Top Deck Court
Wed, Mar 4, 2009



Motor Vehicle Crash - PNC Bank
Thu, Feb 26, 2009



R.I.T. Drill - Decatur Street
Tue, Feb 17, 2009



Motor Vehicle Crash - Sinepuxent Road
Mon, Feb 16, 2009



Motor Vehicle Crash - Route 113 and Georgetown Road
Thu, Jan 29, 2009



Robert Lee Smith Memorial Fund - Berlin Fire Headquarters
Sat, Jan 24, 2009



Smoke Investigation - 1 North Main St
Fri, Jan 16, 2009



House Fire - 8943 Worcester Highway
Fri, Jan 9, 2009



Displaying 241-250 of 291 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 2, 2019

Lifestyle Balance Meeting


Thu, Jul 4, 2019

Independance Day Holiday


Mon, Jul 8, 2019

Monthly Business Meeting


Sat, Jul 13, 2019

BBQ Chicken

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info