News


Maryland Red Knights Chapter 3 Iron Butt Ride - Berlin/Ocean City WalMart
Fri, Jun 27, 2008



Outside Fire upgraded to Trailer Fire - Seahawk Road and Oak Court
Wed, Jun 25, 2008



Vehicle Fire - 10214 Germantown Road
Sun, Jun 15, 2008



Motor Vehicle Crash - Route 50 Eastbound at Dale Road
Fri, Jun 13, 2008



MVA with Rescue - 9183 Croppers Island Road
Thu, Jun 12, 2008



2 Crashes within 8 hours - Route 50 and Riddle Lane/ Route 50 and Hall Road
Wed, Jun 11, 2008



Motor Vehicle Accident - 7838 Libertytown Road
Tue, Jun 10, 2008



Funeral for Mayor Cardinale - St. John Newman Catholic Church
Wed, May 7, 2008



Vehicle Fire - Cathell Road and Cash Road
Tue, May 6, 2008



Controlled Burn - Azalea Rd
Mon, May 5, 2008



Condolences to the Cardinale Family - Berlin, Maryland
Sat, May 3, 2008



RV Fire - 10313 Henry Road
Thu, Apr 24, 2008



MOCK ACCIDENT - Stephen Decatur High School
Thu, Apr 24, 2008



2 Engines and Truck on 9 Alarm Fire in OC - 604 South Atlantic Avenue. Dough Roller
Sun, Mar 30, 2008



Controlled Burn - Georgetown Rd
Mon, Mar 10, 2008



Annual Banquet - Berlin Fire Company, Inc.
Sat, Feb 9, 2008



MVA with Rescue - Racetrack Road in front of Ocean Downs
Wed, Dec 12, 2007



Casino Night - Berlin Fire Company
Sat, Nov 3, 2007



MVA with Rescue - Route 50 westbound east of Route 90
Fri, Oct 26, 2007



Commercial Building Fire - Worcester County Developmental Center
Tue, Sep 4, 2007



Displaying 295-314 of 314 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Sat, Oct 8, 2022

Poulson--PRIVATE EVENT--Conference Center


Mon, Oct 10, 2022

Columbus Day Holiday


Mon, Oct 10, 2022

Monthly Business Meeting


Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Monthly Business Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info