News


2012 Fire Prevention Week - National
Sun, Oct 7, 2012



Engine and Tower go to Ocean City for the 2 alarmer - Waterman's Seafood Company
Fri, Oct 5, 2012



Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department LODD - Dagsboro VFD
Thu, Sep 27, 2012



Car into a building - 500 Franklin Avenue
Fri, Sep 21, 2012



Engine and Tower go to Ocean Pines - 204 Charleston Road
Sun, Sep 16, 2012



Child Passenger Safety Week - National
Sun, Sep 16, 2012



Church Mouse Donations on Sept 14 - 101 North Main Street
Fri, Sep 14, 2012



We Will Never Forget - USA
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Berlin Flooding - Berlin
Sat, Aug 25, 2012



Camper Fire - 11519 Long Ridge Ln
Thu, Aug 16, 2012



Displaying 141-150 of 293 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Work Detail/Meeting


Sat, Feb 29, 2020

PRIVATE EVENT-PINK-N-BLACK-Coston


Mon, Mar 2, 2020

Drill


Sat, Mar 7, 2020

Berlin Lioness Club-Bingo

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info