News


Commercial Structure Fire - 8147 Worcester Highway
Thu, Oct 1, 2009



Fire Department Pump Testing - Berlin Fire Company Headquarters
Thu, Oct 1, 2009



Boat Fire - Assateague Point
Sun, Aug 2, 2009



Combine and Field Fire - 8456 Circle Road
Tue, Jul 7, 2009



Controlled Burn - Bowen Circle
Thu, Jun 25, 2009



Standby Crew - Stephen Decatur High School
Wed, Jun 3, 2009



Clam Bake - Berlin Fire Company Headquarters
Sat, May 30, 2009



Controlled Burn - Assateague Road and Kitts Branch Road
Mon, May 25, 2009



Funeral Service - Berlin Fire Company
Wed, May 20, 2009



Motor Vehicle Accident - Sinepuxent Road
Thu, Apr 16, 2009



Displaying 231-240 of 296 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 17, 2021

Drill


Sat, May 22, 2021

BBQ Chicken


Mon, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day Holiday


Wed, Jun 9, 2021

County Association Mtg-Ocean Pines

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info