News


Command Vehicle in Service - Berlin Fire Headquarters
Mon, Dec 29, 2008



Truck Company Drill - Berlin Fire Company
Mon, Dec 1, 2008



Commercial Building Fire - 11046 Grays Corner Road
Sat, Nov 29, 2008



MVA with Rescue - Libertytown Road east of Cedar Lane Road
Tue, Nov 25, 2008



MVC - Car vs GUARDRAIL - Route 113 near Carey Road
Sat, Nov 22, 2008



Controlled Burn - Griffin Road
Mon, Nov 17, 2008



Cadet Drill - Berlin Fire Headquarters
Thu, Nov 13, 2008



Controlled Burn - Grey Fox Lane
Mon, Nov 3, 2008



Combine Fire - Cedar Lane Road
Wed, Oct 22, 2008



Auto Extrication Drill: Hybrid Cars and Vehicle Stabilization - Berlin Fire Headquarters
Mon, Oct 6, 2008



Maryland State Police Trooper 2 Crash - Walker Mill Regional Park near Capitol Heights, MD.
Sun, Sep 28, 2008



House Fire - Libertytown Road
Mon, Sep 1, 2008



Fatal MVC with Rescue - Route 50 WB east of Route 589
Thu, Aug 28, 2008



Double Fatal MVC with Rescue - Route 50 WB east of Logtown Rd.
Fri, Aug 15, 2008



MVC- Car vs. Bicycle - 10202 Germantown Road
Wed, Aug 13, 2008



Motor Vehicle Crash - Route 50 and Caleb Road
Fri, Aug 8, 2008



Motor Vehicle Crash - Ocean Gateway and Racetrack Road
Sun, Aug 3, 2008



Landing Zone for Trooper 4 - Assateague State Park
Thu, Jul 31, 2008



Diesel Fuel Leak - Route 113 Southbound
Sun, Jun 29, 2008



Maryland Red Knights Chapter 3 Iron Butt Ride - Berlin/Ocean City WalMart
Fri, Jun 27, 2008



Outside Fire upgraded to Trailer Fire - Seahawk Road and Oak Court
Wed, Jun 25, 2008



Displaying 274-294 of 312 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 28, 2022

Boy Scouts--Conference Center


Mon, Jul 4, 2022

Independance Day Holiday


Tue, Jul 5, 2022

Boy Scouts--Conference Center


Wed, Jul 6, 2022

Worcester Radio Group Monthly Meeting-Conference Center

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info