News


Clam Bake - Berlin Fire Company Headquarters
Sat, May 30, 2009



Controlled Burn - Assateague Road and Kitts Branch Road
Mon, May 25, 2009



Funeral Service - Berlin Fire Company
Wed, May 20, 2009



Motor Vehicle Accident - Sinepuxent Road
Thu, Apr 16, 2009



New Brush 602 in Service Soon... - Berlin Fire Company
Wed, Apr 8, 2009



Storm Brings Fire to Berlin - Whaleyville
Mon, Apr 6, 2009



Motor Vehicle Crash with Rescue - 8428 Stephen Decatur Highway
Sun, Apr 5, 2009



Building Fire - 8159 Libertytown Road
Tue, Mar 31, 2009



Fuel Spill - Main Street and Jefferson Street
Mon, Mar 30, 2009



Controlled Burn/ RIT Training - Decatur Street
Sat, Mar 21, 2009



Boat Fire - Rose Lane
Wed, Mar 11, 2009



Reported Structure Fire - 200 Top Deck Court
Wed, Mar 4, 2009



Motor Vehicle Crash - PNC Bank
Thu, Feb 26, 2009



R.I.T. Drill - Decatur Street
Tue, Feb 17, 2009



Motor Vehicle Crash - Sinepuxent Road
Mon, Feb 16, 2009



Motor Vehicle Crash - Route 113 and Georgetown Road
Thu, Jan 29, 2009



Robert Lee Smith Memorial Fund - Berlin Fire Headquarters
Sat, Jan 24, 2009



Smoke Investigation - 1 North Main St
Fri, Jan 16, 2009



House Fire - 8943 Worcester Highway
Fri, Jan 9, 2009



FIRE--MORE INFO TO FOLLOW - EVANS ROAD
Tue, Jan 6, 2009



High Speed Chase leaves 2 ejected, 8 injured - Route 50 eastbound at Seahawk Road
Wed, Dec 31, 2008



Displaying 253-273 of 312 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 28, 2022

Boy Scouts--Conference Center


Mon, Jul 4, 2022

Independance Day Holiday


Tue, Jul 5, 2022

Boy Scouts--Conference Center


Wed, Jul 6, 2022

Worcester Radio Group Monthly Meeting-Conference Center

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info