News


MVC involving hazardous materials - Worcester Hwy at Deer Park Drive
Tue, May 21, 2013



2 Vehicle MVC with Rollover - Stephen Decatur Hwy and Assateague Road
Fri, May 17, 2013



Car Fire - Flower Street
Sun, May 5, 2013



Line of Duty Death - Reisterstown, Maryland
Thu, May 2, 2013



Multiple Line of Duty Deaths - West, Texas
Wed, Apr 17, 2013



MVC with Entrapment - Cathell Road
Wed, Apr 17, 2013



House Fire - Woodside Drive South Point
Fri, Mar 8, 2013



Engine and Rescue run Ocean Pines house fire - 35 Rabbit Run Lane
Fri, Mar 8, 2013



Engine goes to Ocean City for the building fire - 12814 Harbor Road
Wed, Mar 6, 2013



House Fire - 119 Cedar Ave.
Sun, Mar 3, 2013



Displaying 121-130 of 296 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 17, 2021

Drill


Sat, May 22, 2021

BBQ Chicken


Mon, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day Holiday


Wed, Jun 9, 2021

County Association Mtg-Ocean Pines

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info