News


MVC followed by Reported Building Fire - Harrison Road/ Lake View Lane
Fri, Dec 3, 2010



Vehicle Fire - 115 Bowen Circle
Sun, Nov 28, 2010



Controlled Burn - 9726 Ironshire Station Road
Sat, Nov 6, 2010



Berlin assists Newark in fatal crash - Route 113
Mon, Nov 1, 2010



Barn Fire - Route 113 and Route 589
Sat, Oct 30, 2010



Fatal Crash - 12 Williams Street
Wed, Oct 20, 2010



Residential Structure Fire - 11100 Crusader Lane, Unit 102
Thu, Oct 14, 2010



Funeral Service for VA Firefighter Clark - Chincoteague, VA
Fri, Oct 1, 2010



Three Crashes in 10 hours - Rt 113 north of Downs Road
Fri, Sep 24, 2010



Controlled Burn - Assateague Road and Kitts Branch Road
Mon, Sep 20, 2010



Displaying 191-200 of 296 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 17, 2021

Drill


Sat, May 22, 2021

BBQ Chicken


Mon, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day Holiday


Wed, Jun 9, 2021

County Association Mtg-Ocean Pines

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info