News


Church Mouse Donations on Sept 14 - 101 North Main Street
Fri, Sep 14, 2012



We Will Never Forget - USA
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Berlin Flooding - Berlin
Sat, Aug 25, 2012



Camper Fire - 11519 Long Ridge Ln
Thu, Aug 16, 2012



Farm Truck Fire - 8925 Libertytown Rd
Wed, Aug 15, 2012



Extrication Drill - Berlin Fire Company
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



Past Assistant Chief Passes - 214 North Main Street
Mon, Jul 23, 2012



Burn Ban Cancelled - Worcester County
Mon, Jul 23, 2012



Line of Duty Death - Bloxom, Virginia
Mon, Jul 16, 2012



WBOC Story on need for new fire station - Station 3
Tue, Jul 10, 2012



Burn Ban - Worcester County
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



House Fire - 103 Burley Street
Thu, Jun 28, 2012



IT'S A GIRL!! - 214 N. Main Street
Thu, Jun 21, 2012



MSFA Parade - Ocean City
Wed, Jun 20, 2012



MVC with Entrapment - 8010 Libertytown Road
Sat, Jun 2, 2012



MVC with Injury - 9745 Old Ocean City Blvd
Wed, May 16, 2012



CITIZENS' HOSE COMPANY 125TH ANNIVERSARY PARADE - Smyrna, DE
Sat, May 12, 2012



MVC with Extrication - Route 50 at Maryland State Police Barracks
Fri, Apr 27, 2012



House Fire - 319 Bay Street
Sat, Apr 14, 2012



Commercial Building Fire - 10101 Hayes Landing Rd.
Thu, Apr 12, 2012



2 Line of Duty Deaths - Philadelphia
Mon, Apr 9, 2012



Displaying 169-189 of 315 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Fri, Dec 9, 2022

Friday Night Carry Out Dinners


Mon, Dec 12, 2022

Monthly Business Meeting


Tue, Dec 13, 2022

Boy Scouts--Conference Center


Wed, Dec 14, 2022

County Association Mtg-Berlin

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info