News


Controlled Burn - 9726 Ironshire Station Road
Sat, Nov 6, 2010



Berlin assists Newark in fatal crash - Route 113
Mon, Nov 1, 2010



Barn Fire - Route 113 and Route 589
Sat, Oct 30, 2010



Fatal Crash - 12 Williams Street
Wed, Oct 20, 2010



Residential Structure Fire - 11100 Crusader Lane, Unit 102
Thu, Oct 14, 2010



Funeral Service for VA Firefighter Clark - Chincoteague, VA
Fri, Oct 1, 2010



Three Crashes in 10 hours - Rt 113 north of Downs Road
Fri, Sep 24, 2010



Controlled Burn - Assateague Road and Kitts Branch Road
Mon, Sep 20, 2010



House Fire - 8017 Shire Drive
Mon, Sep 6, 2010



Field Fire - Sheppards Crossing Road near Shavox Church Road
Mon, Sep 6, 2010



In Memory of Past Chief and Life Member Roland Carey - Berlin
Thu, Sep 2, 2010



Structure Fire - 206 Railroad Ave Extended
Sun, Aug 15, 2010



HAZMAT Response - Ocean Dr and Stephen Decatur Highway
Tue, Aug 10, 2010



Motor Vehicle Crash - Ocean Gateway at Whaleyville Road
Fri, Jul 23, 2010



MVA with Rescue - Ocean Gateway at Racetrack Road
Thu, Jul 15, 2010



Motor Vehicle Crash - Ocean Gateway east of Hall Road
Fri, Jul 9, 2010



Structure Fire - 507 Sunshine Lane, Unit 5 and 6
Mon, Jun 28, 2010



MSFA Parade - Ocean City, Maryland
Wed, Jun 16, 2010



Motor Vehicle Accident - Ocean Gateway at Whaleyville Rd
Wed, Jun 16, 2010



Motor Vehicle Crash - Route 50 at Whaleyville Road
Tue, Jun 15, 2010



Commercial Building Fire - 10 South Main Street
Thu, Jun 3, 2010



Displaying 211-231 of 314 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Sat, Oct 8, 2022

Poulson--PRIVATE EVENT--Conference Center


Mon, Oct 10, 2022

Columbus Day Holiday


Mon, Oct 10, 2022

Monthly Business Meeting


Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Monthly Business Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info