News


Vehicle Fire - 10035 Orchard Road
Mon, Mar 5, 2012



7 Firefighters Injured - Prince Georges County, Maryland
Sun, Feb 26, 2012



Box Alarm - House Fire - 9900 Block of Carey Road
Sun, Feb 26, 2012



MVC - Vehicle into a house - 220 Powell Circle
Mon, Feb 20, 2012



MVC - Vehicle into a building - 10031 Old Ocean City Blvd.
Wed, Feb 15, 2012



2011 Awards Banquet - Berlin Fire Headquarters
Sat, Feb 11, 2012



Tanker assist Pittsville on Multiple house fires - East Line Road
Fri, Feb 10, 2012



MVC - RT. 50 and RT. 610
Fri, Feb 3, 2012



Structure Fire - 11518 Longridge Ln Whaleyville
Sat, Jan 21, 2012



Berlin Fire Company present plaque to Citizens Hose Company - Smyrna, DE
Sat, Nov 5, 2011



Displaying 171-180 of 296 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 17, 2021

Drill


Sat, May 22, 2021

BBQ Chicken


Mon, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day Holiday


Wed, Jun 9, 2021

County Association Mtg-Ocean Pines

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info