News


Reported Apartment Building Fire - 10218 Old Ocean City Blvd. Decatur Apartments Building 200
Fri, Feb 22, 2013



Berlin Town Hall--Public Restrooms Fire - William Street
Thu, Feb 21, 2013



Vehicle Fire - 312 Maple Ave. Wolfe Terrace Apartments
Wed, Feb 13, 2013



Awards Ceremony - Berlin Fire Company
Mon, Feb 11, 2013



Firefighters injured in PG County crash - West Lanham Hills, Maryland
Wed, Jan 30, 2013



Active Member Sam Bromley #50 Answers His Last Alarm - Berlin, MD
Fri, Jan 11, 2013



Happy Holidays!! - 214 N. Main Street
Mon, Dec 24, 2012



West Webster LODD - West Webster Fire Department
Mon, Dec 24, 2012



Donation Letters - Berlin, MD
Fri, Dec 14, 2012



2012 Open House - Berlin Fire Company
Sun, Oct 14, 2012



Response to Mayor Williams Comments - Berlin, MD
Wed, Oct 10, 2012



National Fallen Firefighters Memorial - Emmittsburg, Maryland
Sun, Oct 7, 2012



2012 Fire Prevention Week - National
Sun, Oct 7, 2012



Engine and Tower go to Ocean City for the 2 alarmer - Waterman's Seafood Company
Fri, Oct 5, 2012



Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department LODD - Dagsboro VFD
Thu, Sep 27, 2012



Car into a building - 500 Franklin Avenue
Fri, Sep 21, 2012



Engine and Tower go to Ocean Pines - 204 Charleston Road
Sun, Sep 16, 2012



Child Passenger Safety Week - National
Sun, Sep 16, 2012



Church Mouse Donations on Sept 14 - 101 North Main Street
Fri, Sep 14, 2012



We Will Never Forget - USA
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Berlin Flooding - Berlin
Sat, Aug 25, 2012



Displaying 148-168 of 312 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day Holiday


Tue, May 31, 2022

Boy Scouts--Conference Center


Wed, Jun 1, 2022

Worcester Radio Group Monthly Meeting-Conference Center


Thu, Jun 2, 2022

2022 Protocol Class--Conference Center

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info