News


Brush/Marsh Fire - South Point Rd-Berlin
Sun, Apr 12, 2015



Apparatus Operator and Pump Training - Berlin
Mon, Mar 16, 2015



Spring Ahead - Change Your Clock - Change Your Batteries
Fri, Mar 6, 2015



Snow Standby and Training - Berlin Fire Company
Tue, Feb 17, 2015



Home Heating Safety Tips from Md. Fire Marshal
Sun, Feb 15, 2015



Pennewell Memorial Church Service - Stephenson United Methodist Church
Sun, Feb 8, 2015



Stephenson United Methodist Church Youth Sunday School - Berlin Fire Company
Sun, Jan 18, 2015



Commercial Structure Fire-Storage Building - Ocean Downs Racetrack/Casino-10218 Racetrack Rd
Mon, Dec 15, 2014



Multi-Company Cadet Drill - Berlin Fire Company
Thu, Dec 11, 2014



Dan Jackson-Retired Member #32 - Berlin MD
Thu, Nov 20, 2014



CHANGE YOUR CLOCK AND CHANGE YOUR BATTERY
Sat, Nov 1, 2014



October 7, 2014 - County Commissioners Present Commendation to Area First Responders
Thu, Oct 9, 2014



Motor Vehicle Accident - Rt 90 Eastbound Ramp from Rt 50
Thu, Sep 25, 2014



House Fire with Entrapment - 117 Branch Street
Thu, Apr 17, 2014



Double LODD - Boston, MA
Thu, Mar 27, 2014



Working House Fire - Ironshire Station Road
Mon, Mar 24, 2014



Surprise House Fire for Engine 604 - 8416 Burbage Road
Mon, Mar 3, 2014



Clayton Collins has 65 years of service with the Berlin Fire Company
Tue, Feb 11, 2014



Line of Duty Death - Dallas, Texas
Tue, Feb 11, 2014



MVC with vehicle into a retention pond - Casino at Ocean Downs
Thu, Feb 6, 2014



Outside fire turns into a working garage fire - Dinges Road
Fri, Jan 31, 2014



Displaying 106-126 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

AGH Cancer Ctr--PRIVATE EVENT--Conference Center


Wed, Jun 5, 2024

Worcester Radio Group Monthly Meeting-Conference Center


Mon, Jun 10, 2024

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Jun 12, 2024

County Association Mtg-Ocean Pines

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info