News


Double LODD - Boston, MA
Thu, Mar 27, 2014



Working House Fire - Ironshire Station Road
Mon, Mar 24, 2014



Surprise House Fire for Engine 604 - 8416 Burbage Road
Mon, Mar 3, 2014



Clayton Collins has 65 years of service with the Berlin Fire Company
Tue, Feb 11, 2014



Line of Duty Death - Dallas, Texas
Tue, Feb 11, 2014



MVC with vehicle into a retention pond - Casino at Ocean Downs
Thu, Feb 6, 2014



Outside fire turns into a working garage fire - Dinges Road
Fri, Jan 31, 2014



2 Line of Duty Deaths - Toledo, Ohio
Sun, Jan 26, 2014



SANTA ARRIVES IN BERLIN BY FIRE ENGINE - Berlin, MD
Sun, Dec 22, 2013



2014 EMS Donation Drive - Berlin, MD
Fri, Dec 20, 2013



Motor Vehicle Accident Overturned - Ocean Expressway (Rt 90) west of Old Ocean City Rd
Wed, Dec 18, 2013



Vehicle Fire - Assateague Rd - Berlin
Sun, Dec 15, 2013



Retired Member/Past President Donald Bunting Answers His Last Alarm - Berlin, MD
Thu, Oct 10, 2013



"We Will Never Forget"
Wed, Sep 11, 2013



THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT - Berlin Town Hall--10 William St
Mon, Sep 9, 2013



Berlin Fire Company - Berlin, MD
Mon, Sep 9, 2013



Working House Fire - 11215 Adkins Road
Fri, Aug 2, 2013



House Fire - 6502 South Point Road
Mon, Jul 29, 2013



Retired Arson Dog Foxy Answers Last Alarm - Worcester County
Mon, Jul 15, 2013



Active Member #31 Glenn A. Baublitz Sr. Answers His Last Alarm - Berlin, MD
Mon, Jul 1, 2013



Landing Zone for a Fly Out - Assateague State Park Boat Ramp Parking Lot
Sat, Jun 29, 2013



Displaying 106-126 of 312 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day Holiday


Tue, May 31, 2022

Boy Scouts--Conference Center


Wed, Jun 1, 2022

Worcester Radio Group Monthly Meeting-Conference Center


Thu, Jun 2, 2022

2022 Protocol Class--Conference Center

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info