News


Car Fire.
Sun, May 15, 2016



House fire.
Thu, Apr 21, 2016



Assist Ocean City with a building fire.
Wed, Apr 20, 2016



Reported vehicle fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



Assist Ocean Pines with a house fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



MVC with injuries
Sat, Apr 9, 2016



Small outside fire.
Thu, Mar 31, 2016



MVC with injuries
Mon, Mar 28, 2016



Mutual Aid to Showell.
Sun, Feb 21, 2016



Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Feb 13, 2016



Vehicle fire!
Wed, Feb 10, 2016



81st Annual Pennewell Memorial Service
Sun, Feb 7, 2016



Thank you card
Fri, Jan 15, 2016



Thank You Invisible Fence Brand of Delmarva.
Mon, Jan 11, 2016



In Memory of Clayton P Collins Jr #3
Fri, Dec 18, 2015



THANK YOU
Wed, Nov 11, 2015



In Memory of Steve White
Fri, Nov 6, 2015



Company Drill- Handline management
Mon, Oct 19, 2015



Kansas City Fire Dept. 2 LODD
Tue, Oct 13, 2015



Residential Structure Fire
Tue, Sep 29, 2015



MVC w/ entrapment Vehicle vs. House
Thu, Sep 24, 2015



Displaying 64-84 of 312 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day Holiday


Tue, May 31, 2022

Boy Scouts--Conference Center


Wed, Jun 1, 2022

Worcester Radio Group Monthly Meeting-Conference Center


Thu, Jun 2, 2022

2022 Protocol Class--Conference Center

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info