News


New Ladder 6 in service.
Fri, Jul 22, 2016



New Ladder 6!
Thu, Jun 9, 2016



Final Inspection Photo--Ladder 6
Fri, May 20, 2016



Car Fire.
Sun, May 15, 2016



House fire.
Thu, Apr 21, 2016



Assist Ocean City with a building fire.
Wed, Apr 20, 2016



Reported vehicle fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



Assist Ocean Pines with a house fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



MVC with injuries
Sat, Apr 9, 2016



Small outside fire.
Thu, Mar 31, 2016



MVC with injuries
Mon, Mar 28, 2016



Mutual Aid to Showell.
Sun, Feb 21, 2016



Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Feb 13, 2016



Vehicle fire!
Wed, Feb 10, 2016



81st Annual Pennewell Memorial Service
Sun, Feb 7, 2016



Thank you card
Fri, Jan 15, 2016



Thank You Invisible Fence Brand of Delmarva.
Mon, Jan 11, 2016



In Memory of Clayton P Collins Jr #3
Fri, Dec 18, 2015



THANK YOU
Wed, Nov 11, 2015



In Memory of Steve White
Fri, Nov 6, 2015



Company Drill- Handline management
Mon, Oct 19, 2015



Displaying 64-84 of 315 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Fri, Dec 9, 2022

Friday Night Carry Out Dinners


Mon, Dec 12, 2022

Monthly Business Meeting


Tue, Dec 13, 2022

Boy Scouts--Conference Center


Wed, Dec 14, 2022

County Association Mtg-Berlin

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info