Photo Gallery


1977 Mack Telesquirt For Sale
Sun, Nov 13, 2016



Veteran's Day
Fri, Nov 11, 2016



In Memory of Bob Wilkins
Mon, Oct 24, 2016



Fire Prevention 2016
Fri, Oct 14, 2016



New A-2 Ambulance
Mon, Sep 19, 2016



MVC with multiple patients
Sun, Sep 11, 2016



Never Forget 09-11-01
Sun, Sep 11, 2016



ATV rollover with flyout.
Wed, Sep 7, 2016



Assist Willards with a Structure fire.
Thu, Jul 28, 2016



New Ladder 6 in service.
Fri, Jul 22, 2016



Displaying 31-40 of 291 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 2, 2019

Lifestyle Balance Meeting


Thu, Jul 4, 2019

Independance Day Holiday


Mon, Jul 8, 2019

Monthly Business Meeting


Sat, Jul 13, 2019

BBQ Chicken

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info