News


Working House Fire - Ironshire Station Road
Mon, Mar 24, 2014



Surprise House Fire for Engine 604 - 8416 Burbage Road
Mon, Mar 3, 2014



Clayton Collins has 65 years of service with the Berlin Fire Company
Tue, Feb 11, 2014



Line of Duty Death - Dallas, Texas
Tue, Feb 11, 2014



MVC with vehicle into a retention pond - Casino at Ocean Downs
Thu, Feb 6, 2014



Outside fire turns into a working garage fire - Dinges Road
Fri, Jan 31, 2014



2 Line of Duty Deaths - Toledo, Ohio
Sun, Jan 26, 2014



SANTA ARRIVES IN BERLIN BY FIRE ENGINE - Berlin, MD
Sun, Dec 22, 2013



2014 EMS Donation Drive - Berlin, MD
Fri, Dec 20, 2013



Motor Vehicle Accident Overturned - Ocean Expressway (Rt 90) west of Old Ocean City Rd
Wed, Dec 18, 2013



Displaying 91-100 of 296 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Sep 21, 2020

Drill


Thu, Sep 24, 2020

EMS Skills-Pharmacology-Conf Ctr


Mon, Sep 28, 2020

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Oct 5, 2020

Drill

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info