News


Line of Duty Death - Dallas, Texas
Tue, Feb 11, 2014



MVC with vehicle into a retention pond - Casino at Ocean Downs
Thu, Feb 6, 2014



Outside fire turns into a working garage fire - Dinges Road
Fri, Jan 31, 2014



2 Line of Duty Deaths - Toledo, Ohio
Sun, Jan 26, 2014



SANTA ARRIVES IN BERLIN BY FIRE ENGINE - Berlin, MD
Sun, Dec 22, 2013



2014 EMS Donation Drive - Berlin, MD
Fri, Dec 20, 2013



Motor Vehicle Accident Overturned - Ocean Expressway (Rt 90) west of Old Ocean City Rd
Wed, Dec 18, 2013



Vehicle Fire - Assateague Rd - Berlin
Sun, Dec 15, 2013



Retired Member/Past President Donald Bunting Answers His Last Alarm - Berlin, MD
Thu, Oct 10, 2013



"We Will Never Forget"
Wed, Sep 11, 2013



Displaying 91-100 of 293 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Dec 11, 2019

County Association Mtg-Berlin


Thu, Dec 12, 2019

EMS Cont Ed--Facial Trauma--Conference Center


Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Election Dinner--Private Event

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info