Photo Gallery


Car Fire - Flower Street
Sun, May 5, 2013



Line of Duty Death - Reisterstown, Maryland
Thu, May 2, 2013



Multiple Line of Duty Deaths - West, Texas
Wed, Apr 17, 2013



MVC with Entrapment - Cathell Road
Wed, Apr 17, 2013



House Fire - Woodside Drive South Point
Fri, Mar 8, 2013



Engine and Rescue run Ocean Pines house fire - 35 Rabbit Run Lane
Fri, Mar 8, 2013



Engine goes to Ocean City for the building fire - 12814 Harbor Road
Wed, Mar 6, 2013



House Fire - 119 Cedar Ave.
Sun, Mar 3, 2013



Hebron VFD President - Hebron
Tue, Feb 26, 2013



Reported Apartment Building Fire - 10218 Old Ocean City Blvd. Decatur Apartments Building 200
Fri, Feb 22, 2013



Displaying 91-100 of 264 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Mar 27, 2017

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Apr 3, 2017

Drill


Mon, Apr 10, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Apr 12, 2017

Cty Assoc Mtg-Stockton

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img