Photo Gallery


Motor Home Fire - Assateague State Park
Sun, Jun 9, 2013



Multiple LODD - Houston, Texas
Fri, May 31, 2013



Shed Fire - Deer Park Drive
Sat, May 25, 2013



MVC involving hazardous materials - Worcester Hwy at Deer Park Drive
Tue, May 21, 2013



2 Vehicle MVC with Rollover - Stephen Decatur Hwy and Assateague Road
Fri, May 17, 2013



Car Fire - Flower Street
Sun, May 5, 2013



Line of Duty Death - Reisterstown, Maryland
Thu, May 2, 2013



Multiple Line of Duty Deaths - West, Texas
Wed, Apr 17, 2013



MVC with Entrapment - Cathell Road
Wed, Apr 17, 2013



House Fire - Woodside Drive South Point
Fri, Mar 8, 2013



Displaying 91-100 of 269 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Sep 4, 2017

Labor Day Holiday


Sun, Sep 10, 2017

5 K Run


Mon, Sep 11, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Sep 13, 2017

County Association-Mtg-Showell

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img