News


In Memory of Steve White
Fri, Nov 6, 2015



Company Drill- Handline management
Mon, Oct 19, 2015



Kansas City Fire Dept. 2 LODD
Tue, Oct 13, 2015



Residential Structure Fire
Tue, Sep 29, 2015



MVC w/ entrapment Vehicle vs. House
Thu, Sep 24, 2015



9/11/2001 NEVER FORGET
Fri, Sep 11, 2015



New Ladder Truck ordered!
Tue, Aug 11, 2015



Commercial Building Fire
Mon, Aug 10, 2015



MVC with Rollover
Wed, Jul 22, 2015



Live fire evolutions/Controlled burn
Mon, Jun 15, 2015



Displaying 61-70 of 293 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Thu, Oct 17, 2019

EMS Cont Ed-Eating Disorders--Conference Center


Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Daw-Private Event--CONFERENCE CENTER


Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Drill


Thu, Oct 24, 2019

EMT Skills-Musculoskeletal-Protocols-Conference Center

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info