Photo Gallery


Brush/Marsh Fire - South Point Rd-Berlin
Sun, Apr 12, 2015



Apparatus Operator and Pump Training - Berlin
Mon, Mar 16, 2015



Spring Ahead - Change Your Clock - Change Your Batteries
Fri, Mar 6, 2015



Snow Standby and Training - Berlin Fire Company
Tue, Feb 17, 2015



Home Heating Safety Tips from Md. Fire Marshal
Sun, Feb 15, 2015



Pennewell Memorial Church Service - Stephenson United Methodist Church
Sun, Feb 8, 2015



Stephenson United Methodist Church Youth Sunday School - Berlin Fire Company
Sun, Jan 18, 2015



Commercial Structure Fire-Storage Building - Ocean Downs Racetrack/Casino-10218 Racetrack Rd
Mon, Dec 15, 2014



Multi-Company Cadet Drill - Berlin Fire Company
Thu, Dec 11, 2014



Dan Jackson-Retired Member #32 - Berlin MD
Thu, Nov 20, 2014



Displaying 61-70 of 281 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 22, 2018

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Nov 5, 2018

Drill


Mon, Nov 12, 2018

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Nov 14, 2018

Cty Assoc Mtg-Snow Hill

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img