News


Active Member #31 Glenn A. Baublitz Sr. Answers His Last Alarm - Berlin, MD
Mon, Jul 1, 2013



Landing Zone for a Fly Out - Assateague State Park Boat Ramp Parking Lot
Sat, Jun 29, 2013



MVC - Ocean Gateway WB West of Old Ocean City Road
Wed, Jun 26, 2013



MVC WITH ENTRAPMENT - RT. 50 and RT.610
Sat, Jun 22, 2013



Old Mack Takes First Place at MSFA Parade - Ocean City
Wed, Jun 19, 2013



Engine Company goes to OC for the Hotel Fire - 12534 Ocean Gateway Bedtime Inn
Mon, Jun 17, 2013



Berlin Farmers Market Relocates - Berlin Fire Company
Fri, Jun 14, 2013



Car Fire - Ocean Gateway WB at Cropper Oil Co.
Wed, Jun 12, 2013



New EMS equipment placed in service
Mon, Jun 10, 2013



Motor Home Fire - Assateague State Park
Sun, Jun 9, 2013



Multiple LODD - Houston, Texas
Fri, May 31, 2013



Shed Fire - Deer Park Drive
Sat, May 25, 2013



MVC involving hazardous materials - Worcester Hwy at Deer Park Drive
Tue, May 21, 2013



2 Vehicle MVC with Rollover - Stephen Decatur Hwy and Assateague Road
Fri, May 17, 2013



Car Fire - Flower Street
Sun, May 5, 2013



Line of Duty Death - Reisterstown, Maryland
Thu, May 2, 2013



Multiple Line of Duty Deaths - West, Texas
Wed, Apr 17, 2013



MVC with Entrapment - Cathell Road
Wed, Apr 17, 2013



House Fire - Woodside Drive South Point
Fri, Mar 8, 2013



Engine and Rescue run Ocean Pines house fire - 35 Rabbit Run Lane
Fri, Mar 8, 2013



Engine goes to Ocean City for the building fire - 12814 Harbor Road
Wed, Mar 6, 2013



Displaying 127-147 of 314 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Sat, Oct 8, 2022

Poulson--PRIVATE EVENT--Conference Center


Mon, Oct 10, 2022

Columbus Day Holiday


Mon, Oct 10, 2022

Monthly Business Meeting


Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Monthly Business Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info