Photo Gallery


Double LODD - Boston, MA
Thu, Mar 27, 2014



Working House Fire - Ironshire Station Road
Mon, Mar 24, 2014



Surprise House Fire for Engine 604 - 8416 Burbage Road
Mon, Mar 3, 2014



Clayton Collins has 65 years of service with the Berlin Fire Company
Tue, Feb 11, 2014



Line of Duty Death - Dallas, Texas
Tue, Feb 11, 2014



MVC with vehicle into a retention pond - Casino at Ocean Downs
Thu, Feb 6, 2014



Outside fire turns into a working garage fire - Dinges Road
Fri, Jan 31, 2014



2 Line of Duty Deaths - Toledo, Ohio
Sun, Jan 26, 2014



SANTA ARRIVES IN BERLIN BY FIRE ENGINE - Berlin, MD
Sun, Dec 22, 2013



2014 EMS Donation Drive - Berlin, MD
Fri, Dec 20, 2013



Displaying 61-70 of 267 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 27, 2017

2017 EMS Protocol Class


Tue, Jul 4, 2017

Independance Day Holiday


Mon, Jul 10, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting


Mon, Aug 14, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img