News


Reported vehicle fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



Assist Ocean Pines with a house fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



MVC with injuries
Sat, Apr 9, 2016



Small outside fire.
Thu, Mar 31, 2016



MVC with injuries
Mon, Mar 28, 2016



Mutual Aid to Showell.
Sun, Feb 21, 2016



Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Feb 13, 2016



Vehicle fire!
Wed, Feb 10, 2016



81st Annual Pennewell Memorial Service
Sun, Feb 7, 2016



Thank you card
Fri, Jan 15, 2016



Displaying 51-60 of 296 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Sep 21, 2020

Drill


Thu, Sep 24, 2020

EMS Skills-Pharmacology-Conf Ctr


Mon, Sep 28, 2020

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Oct 5, 2020

Drill

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info