Photo Gallery


Working House Fire - 11215 Adkins Road
Fri, Aug 2, 2013



House Fire - 6502 South Point Road
Mon, Jul 29, 2013



Retired Arson Dog Foxy Answers Last Alarm - Worcester County
Mon, Jul 15, 2013



Active Member #31 Glenn A. Baublitz Sr. Answers His Last Alarm - Berlin, MD
Mon, Jul 1, 2013



Landing Zone for a Fly Out - Assateague State Park Boat Ramp Parking Lot
Sat, Jun 29, 2013



MVC - Ocean Gateway WB West of Old Ocean City Road
Wed, Jun 26, 2013



MVC WITH ENTRAPMENT - RT. 50 and RT.610
Sat, Jun 22, 2013



Old Mack Takes First Place at MSFA Parade - Ocean City
Wed, Jun 19, 2013



Engine Company goes to OC for the Hotel Fire - 12534 Ocean Gateway Bedtime Inn
Mon, Jun 17, 2013



Berlin Farmers Market Relocates - Berlin Fire Company
Fri, Jun 14, 2013



Displaying 101-110 of 291 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Thu, Mar 21, 2019

EMS Cont Ed-Medical Cannabis


Mon, Mar 25, 2019

Work Detail/Meeting


Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Private Event-Jackie Carey-CPR Training


Mon, Apr 1, 2019

Drill

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info