Photo Gallery


Engine and Rescue run Ocean Pines house fire - 35 Rabbit Run Lane
Fri, Mar 8, 2013



Engine goes to Ocean City for the building fire - 12814 Harbor Road
Wed, Mar 6, 2013



House Fire - 119 Cedar Ave.
Sun, Mar 3, 2013



Hebron VFD President - Hebron
Tue, Feb 26, 2013



Reported Apartment Building Fire - 10218 Old Ocean City Blvd. Decatur Apartments Building 200
Fri, Feb 22, 2013



Berlin Town Hall--Public Restrooms Fire - William Street
Thu, Feb 21, 2013



Vehicle Fire - 312 Maple Ave. Wolfe Terrace Apartments
Wed, Feb 13, 2013



Awards Ceremony - Berlin Fire Company
Mon, Feb 11, 2013



Firefighters injured in PG County crash - West Lanham Hills, Maryland
Wed, Jan 30, 2013



Active Member Sam Bromley #50 Answers His Last Alarm - Berlin, MD
Fri, Jan 11, 2013



Displaying 101-110 of 269 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 23, 2017

Work Detail/Meeting


Sat, Nov 4, 2017

Hall Rental-Private Event-Wesley Hayes


Mon, Nov 6, 2017

Drill


Wed, Nov 8, 2017

Cty Assoc Mtg-Snow Hill

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img