News


"We Will Never Forget"
Wed, Sep 11, 2013



THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT - Berlin Town Hall--10 William St
Mon, Sep 9, 2013



Berlin Fire Company - Berlin, MD
Mon, Sep 9, 2013



Working House Fire - 11215 Adkins Road
Fri, Aug 2, 2013



House Fire - 6502 South Point Road
Mon, Jul 29, 2013



Retired Arson Dog Foxy Answers Last Alarm - Worcester County
Mon, Jul 15, 2013



Active Member #31 Glenn A. Baublitz Sr. Answers His Last Alarm - Berlin, MD
Mon, Jul 1, 2013



Landing Zone for a Fly Out - Assateague State Park Boat Ramp Parking Lot
Sat, Jun 29, 2013



MVC - Ocean Gateway WB West of Old Ocean City Road
Wed, Jun 26, 2013



MVC WITH ENTRAPMENT - RT. 50 and RT.610
Sat, Jun 22, 2013



Displaying 101-110 of 294 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jul 13, 2020

Monthly Business Meeting


Mon, Aug 10, 2020

Monthly Business Meeting


Mon, Sep 7, 2020

Labor Day Holiday


Wed, Sep 9, 2020

County Association-Mtg-Showell

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info