Photo Gallery


2 Vehicle MVC with Rollover - Stephen Decatur Hwy and Assateague Road
Fri, May 17, 2013



Car Fire - Flower Street
Sun, May 5, 2013



Line of Duty Death - Reisterstown, Maryland
Thu, May 2, 2013



Multiple Line of Duty Deaths - West, Texas
Wed, Apr 17, 2013



MVC with Entrapment - Cathell Road
Wed, Apr 17, 2013



House Fire - Woodside Drive South Point
Fri, Mar 8, 2013



Engine and Rescue run Ocean Pines house fire - 35 Rabbit Run Lane
Fri, Mar 8, 2013



Engine goes to Ocean City for the building fire - 12814 Harbor Road
Wed, Mar 6, 2013



House Fire - 119 Cedar Ave.
Sun, Mar 3, 2013



Hebron VFD President - Hebron
Tue, Feb 26, 2013



Displaying 101-110 of 275 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Sat, Feb 24, 2018

Private Event--Ellen Coston


Mon, Feb 26, 2018

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Mar 5, 2018

Drill


Thu, Mar 8, 2018

EMT Skills-Assessment

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img