News


Multi-Company Cadet Drill - Berlin Fire Company
Thu, Dec 11, 2014



Dan Jackson-Retired Member #32 - Berlin MD
Thu, Nov 20, 2014



CHANGE YOUR CLOCK AND CHANGE YOUR BATTERY
Sat, Nov 1, 2014



October 7, 2014 - County Commissioners Present Commendation to Area First Responders
Thu, Oct 9, 2014



Motor Vehicle Accident - Rt 90 Eastbound Ramp from Rt 50
Thu, Sep 25, 2014



House Fire with Entrapment - 117 Branch Street
Thu, Apr 17, 2014



Double LODD - Boston, MA
Thu, Mar 27, 2014



Working House Fire - Ironshire Station Road
Mon, Mar 24, 2014



Surprise House Fire for Engine 604 - 8416 Burbage Road
Mon, Mar 3, 2014



Clayton Collins has 65 years of service with the Berlin Fire Company
Tue, Feb 11, 2014



Displaying 81-90 of 293 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jan 18, 2020

PRIVATE EVENT-CROPPER-Conference Center


Mon, Jan 20, 2020

MLK Holiday


Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Jan 27, 2020

HALL CLOSED--MAINTENANCE-BANQUET PREPARATIONS

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info