News


West Webster LODD - West Webster Fire Department
Mon, Dec 24, 2012



Donation Letters - Berlin, MD
Fri, Dec 14, 2012



2012 Open House - Berlin Fire Company
Sun, Oct 14, 2012



Response to Mayor Williams Comments - Berlin, MD
Wed, Oct 10, 2012



National Fallen Firefighters Memorial - Emmittsburg, Maryland
Sun, Oct 7, 2012



2012 Fire Prevention Week - National
Sun, Oct 7, 2012



Engine and Tower go to Ocean City for the 2 alarmer - Waterman's Seafood Company
Fri, Oct 5, 2012



Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department LODD - Dagsboro VFD
Thu, Sep 27, 2012



Car into a building - 500 Franklin Avenue
Fri, Sep 21, 2012



Engine and Tower go to Ocean Pines - 204 Charleston Road
Sun, Sep 16, 2012



Child Passenger Safety Week - National
Sun, Sep 16, 2012



Church Mouse Donations on Sept 14 - 101 North Main Street
Fri, Sep 14, 2012



We Will Never Forget - USA
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Berlin Flooding - Berlin
Sat, Aug 25, 2012



Camper Fire - 11519 Long Ridge Ln
Thu, Aug 16, 2012



Farm Truck Fire - 8925 Libertytown Rd
Wed, Aug 15, 2012



Extrication Drill - Berlin Fire Company
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



Past Assistant Chief Passes - 214 North Main Street
Mon, Jul 23, 2012



Burn Ban Cancelled - Worcester County
Mon, Jul 23, 2012



Line of Duty Death - Bloxom, Virginia
Mon, Jul 16, 2012



WBOC Story on need for new fire station - Station 3
Tue, Jul 10, 2012



Displaying 169-189 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

AGH Cancer Ctr--PRIVATE EVENT--Conference Center


Wed, Jun 5, 2024

Worcester Radio Group Monthly Meeting-Conference Center


Mon, Jun 10, 2024

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Jun 12, 2024

County Association Mtg-Ocean Pines

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info