Photo Gallery


MVC WITH ENTRAPMENT - RT. 50 and RT.610
Sat, Jun 22, 2013



Old Mack Takes First Place at MSFA Parade - Ocean City
Wed, Jun 19, 2013



Engine Company goes to OC for the Hotel Fire - 12534 Ocean Gateway Bedtime Inn
Mon, Jun 17, 2013



Berlin Farmers Market Relocates - Berlin Fire Company
Fri, Jun 14, 2013



Car Fire - Ocean Gateway WB at Cropper Oil Co.
Wed, Jun 12, 2013



New EMS equipment placed in service
Mon, Jun 10, 2013



Motor Home Fire - Assateague State Park
Sun, Jun 9, 2013



Multiple LODD - Houston, Texas
Fri, May 31, 2013



Shed Fire - Deer Park Drive
Sat, May 25, 2013



MVC involving hazardous materials - Worcester Hwy at Deer Park Drive
Tue, May 21, 2013



Displaying 81-90 of 265 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 1, 2017

Drill


Mon, May 8, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, May 10, 2017

County Association Mtg-Newark


Sat, May 13, 2017

Pig-Pickin/Clam Bake

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img