News


Pennewell Memorial Church Service - Stephenson United Methodist Church
Sun, Feb 8, 2015



Stephenson United Methodist Church Youth Sunday School - Berlin Fire Company
Sun, Jan 18, 2015



Commercial Structure Fire-Storage Building - Ocean Downs Racetrack/Casino-10218 Racetrack Rd
Mon, Dec 15, 2014



Multi-Company Cadet Drill - Berlin Fire Company
Thu, Dec 11, 2014



Dan Jackson-Retired Member #32 - Berlin MD
Thu, Nov 20, 2014



CHANGE YOUR CLOCK AND CHANGE YOUR BATTERY
Sat, Nov 1, 2014



October 7, 2014 - County Commissioners Present Commendation to Area First Responders
Thu, Oct 9, 2014



Motor Vehicle Accident - Rt 90 Eastbound Ramp from Rt 50
Thu, Sep 25, 2014



House Fire with Entrapment - 117 Branch Street
Thu, Apr 17, 2014



Double LODD - Boston, MA
Thu, Mar 27, 2014



Displaying 81-90 of 296 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Sep 21, 2020

Drill


Thu, Sep 24, 2020

EMS Skills-Pharmacology-Conf Ctr


Mon, Sep 28, 2020

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Oct 5, 2020

Drill

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info