Photo Gallery


Berlin Fire Company - Berlin, MD
Mon, Sep 9, 2013



Working House Fire - 11215 Adkins Road
Fri, Aug 2, 2013



House Fire - 6502 South Point Road
Mon, Jul 29, 2013



Retired Arson Dog Foxy Answers Last Alarm - Worcester County
Mon, Jul 15, 2013



Active Member #31 Glenn A. Baublitz Sr. Answers His Last Alarm - Berlin, MD
Mon, Jul 1, 2013



Landing Zone for a Fly Out - Assateague State Park Boat Ramp Parking Lot
Sat, Jun 29, 2013



MVC - Ocean Gateway WB West of Old Ocean City Road
Wed, Jun 26, 2013



MVC WITH ENTRAPMENT - RT. 50 and RT.610
Sat, Jun 22, 2013



Old Mack Takes First Place at MSFA Parade - Ocean City
Wed, Jun 19, 2013



Engine Company goes to OC for the Hotel Fire - 12534 Ocean Gateway Bedtime Inn
Mon, Jun 17, 2013



Displaying 81-90 of 272 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Wed, Dec 13, 2017

County Association Mtg-Berlin


Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Santa arrives in Berlin by Fire engine


Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Christmas Eve Luncheon-Private Fire Co Event


Mon, Jan 1, 2018

Drill

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img