Photo Gallery


Santa Arrives in Berlin
Sun, Dec 17, 2017



House Fire S, Main St
Tue, Dec 12, 2017



Berlin Fire Training--Griffin Rd
Sat, Nov 18, 2017



Vehicle Fire--Rt 611
Mon, Oct 23, 2017



Buckingham Elementary--Fire Prevention
Wed, Oct 11, 2017



National Night Out
Tue, Aug 1, 2017



2017 MSFA Parade
Wed, Jun 21, 2017



Trailer Fire/RV Fire Timmonstown Rd
Sat, May 20, 2017



Vehicle Fire--Decatur Farms
Thu, May 4, 2017



In Memory of Billy Taylor #10
Fri, Mar 24, 2017



Displaying 11-20 of 284 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 10, 2018

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Dec 12, 2018

County Association Mtg-Berlin


Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Santa Arrives by Fire Engine


Mon, Dec 24, 2018

Christmas Eve Luncheon-Private Fire Co Event

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img