News


Training
Mon, Nov 19, 2018



Apple Discount Drug--Commercial Building Fire
Sat, Nov 10, 2018



Taylor Bank Station 3 Building Fund Donation
Tue, Oct 23, 2018



Norris "Phil" Donohoe Retirement
Sat, Oct 13, 2018



Berlin Fire Company Teaches Fire Safety to WPS Lower School
Tue, Oct 9, 2018



Engine-Tanker Mid Point Inspection Photos
Wed, Jun 13, 2018



Medivac
Sun, Jun 10, 2018



Trailer Fire
Sun, Mar 4, 2018



2017 Awards Banquet-Saturday February 10, 2018
Sat, Feb 10, 2018



Pennewell Memorial Church Service
Sun, Feb 4, 2018



Displaying 11-20 of 294 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jul 13, 2020

Monthly Business Meeting


Mon, Aug 10, 2020

Monthly Business Meeting


Mon, Sep 7, 2020

Labor Day Holiday


Wed, Sep 9, 2020

County Association-Mtg-Showell

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info