Photo Gallery


"We Will Never Forget"
Wed, Sep 11, 2013



THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT - Berlin Town Hall--10 William St
Mon, Sep 9, 2013



Berlin Fire Company - Berlin, MD
Mon, Sep 9, 2013



Working House Fire - 11215 Adkins Road
Fri, Aug 2, 2013



House Fire - 6502 South Point Road
Mon, Jul 29, 2013



Retired Arson Dog Foxy Answers Last Alarm - Worcester County
Mon, Jul 15, 2013



Active Member #31 Glenn A. Baublitz Sr. Answers His Last Alarm - Berlin, MD
Mon, Jul 1, 2013



Landing Zone for a Fly Out - Assateague State Park Boat Ramp Parking Lot
Sat, Jun 29, 2013



MVC - Ocean Gateway WB West of Old Ocean City Road
Wed, Jun 26, 2013



MVC WITH ENTRAPMENT - RT. 50 and RT.610
Sat, Jun 22, 2013



Displaying 71-80 of 264 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Mar 27, 2017

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Apr 3, 2017

Drill


Mon, Apr 10, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Apr 12, 2017

Cty Assoc Mtg-Stockton

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img