Photo Gallery


Double LODD - Boston, MA
Thu, Mar 27, 2014



Working House Fire - Ironshire Station Road
Mon, Mar 24, 2014



Surprise House Fire for Engine 604 - 8416 Burbage Road
Mon, Mar 3, 2014



Clayton Collins has 65 years of service with the Berlin Fire Company
Tue, Feb 11, 2014



Line of Duty Death - Dallas, Texas
Tue, Feb 11, 2014



MVC with vehicle into a retention pond - Casino at Ocean Downs
Thu, Feb 6, 2014



Outside fire turns into a working garage fire - Dinges Road
Fri, Jan 31, 2014



2 Line of Duty Deaths - Toledo, Ohio
Sun, Jan 26, 2014



SANTA ARRIVES IN BERLIN BY FIRE ENGINE - Berlin, MD
Sun, Dec 22, 2013



2014 EMS Donation Drive - Berlin, MD
Fri, Dec 20, 2013



Displaying 71-80 of 277 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Apr 23, 2018

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, May 7, 2018

Drill


Wed, May 9, 2018

County Association Mtg-Newark


Mon, May 14, 2018

Monthly Business Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img