News


Mutual Aid- Residential Structure Fire
Fri, May 15, 2015



FDIC Conference
Mon, Apr 20, 2015



Brush/Marsh Fire - South Point Rd-Berlin
Sun, Apr 12, 2015



Apparatus Operator and Pump Training - Berlin
Mon, Mar 16, 2015



Spring Ahead - Change Your Clock - Change Your Batteries
Fri, Mar 6, 2015



Snow Standby and Training - Berlin Fire Company
Tue, Feb 17, 2015



Home Heating Safety Tips from Md. Fire Marshal
Sun, Feb 15, 2015



Pennewell Memorial Church Service - Stephenson United Methodist Church
Sun, Feb 8, 2015



Stephenson United Methodist Church Youth Sunday School - Berlin Fire Company
Sun, Jan 18, 2015



Commercial Structure Fire-Storage Building - Ocean Downs Racetrack/Casino-10218 Racetrack Rd
Mon, Dec 15, 2014



Displaying 71-80 of 293 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Dec 11, 2019

County Association Mtg-Berlin


Thu, Dec 12, 2019

EMS Cont Ed--Facial Trauma--Conference Center


Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Election Dinner--Private Event

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info