News


Assist Willards with a Structure fire.
Thu, Jul 28, 2016



New Ladder 6 in service.
Fri, Jul 22, 2016



New Ladder 6!
Thu, Jun 9, 2016



Final Inspection Photo--Ladder 6
Fri, May 20, 2016



Car Fire.
Sun, May 15, 2016



House fire.
Thu, Apr 21, 2016



Assist Ocean City with a building fire.
Wed, Apr 20, 2016



Reported vehicle fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



Assist Ocean Pines with a house fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



MVC with injuries
Sat, Apr 9, 2016



Displaying 41-50 of 293 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Drill


Thu, Nov 21, 2019

EMS Cont Ed-Stroke-Conference Center


Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Work Detail/Meeting


Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info