Photo Gallery


New Ladder 6!
Thu, Jun 9, 2016



Final Inspection Photo--Ladder 6
Fri, May 20, 2016



Car Fire.
Sun, May 15, 2016



House fire.
Thu, Apr 21, 2016



Assist Ocean City with a building fire.
Wed, Apr 20, 2016



Reported vehicle fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



Assist Ocean Pines with a house fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



MVC with injuries
Sat, Apr 9, 2016



Small outside fire.
Thu, Mar 31, 2016



MVC with injuries
Mon, Mar 28, 2016



Displaying 41-50 of 291 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Lifestyle Balance Meeting


Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Monthly Business Meeting


Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Lifestyle Balance Meeting


Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Labor Day Holiday

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info