Photo Gallery


Final Inspection Photo--Ladder 6
Fri, May 20, 2016



Car Fire.
Sun, May 15, 2016



House fire.
Thu, Apr 21, 2016



Assist Ocean City with a building fire.
Wed, Apr 20, 2016



Reported vehicle fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



Assist Ocean Pines with a house fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



MVC with injuries
Sat, Apr 9, 2016



Small outside fire.
Thu, Mar 31, 2016



MVC with injuries
Mon, Mar 28, 2016



Mutual Aid to Showell.
Sun, Feb 21, 2016



Displaying 41-50 of 290 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Feb 25, 2019

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Mar 4, 2019

Drill


Sat, Mar 9, 2019

Lioness Club Bingo


Mon, Mar 11, 2019

Monthly Business Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info