News


ATV rollover with flyout.
Wed, Sep 7, 2016



Assist Willards with a Structure fire.
Thu, Jul 28, 2016



New Ladder 6 in service.
Fri, Jul 22, 2016



New Ladder 6!
Thu, Jun 9, 2016



Final Inspection Photo--Ladder 6
Fri, May 20, 2016



Car Fire.
Sun, May 15, 2016



House fire.
Thu, Apr 21, 2016



Assist Ocean City with a building fire.
Wed, Apr 20, 2016



Reported vehicle fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



Assist Ocean Pines with a house fire.
Sat, Apr 16, 2016



Displaying 41-50 of 294 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jul 13, 2020

Monthly Business Meeting


Mon, Aug 10, 2020

Monthly Business Meeting


Mon, Sep 7, 2020

Labor Day Holiday


Wed, Sep 9, 2020

County Association-Mtg-Showell

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info