Photo Gallery


MVC with injuries
Sat, Apr 9, 2016



Small outside fire.
Thu, Mar 31, 2016



MVC with injuries
Mon, Mar 28, 2016



Mutual Aid to Showell.
Sun, Feb 21, 2016



Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Feb 13, 2016



Vehicle fire!
Wed, Feb 10, 2016



81st Annual Pennewell Memorial Service
Sun, Feb 7, 2016



Thank you card
Fri, Jan 15, 2016



Thank You Invisible Fence Brand of Delmarva.
Mon, Jan 11, 2016



In Memory of Clayton P Collins Jr #3
Fri, Dec 18, 2015



Displaying 41-50 of 284 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 10, 2018

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Dec 12, 2018

County Association Mtg-Berlin


Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Santa Arrives by Fire Engine


Mon, Dec 24, 2018

Christmas Eve Luncheon-Private Fire Co Event

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img