Photo Gallery


New Ladder Truck ordered!
Tue, Aug 11, 2015



Commercial Building Fire
Mon, Aug 10, 2015



MVC with Rollover
Wed, Jul 22, 2015



Live fire evolutions/Controlled burn
Mon, Jun 15, 2015



Mutual Aid- Residential Structure Fire
Fri, May 15, 2015



FDIC Conference
Mon, Apr 20, 2015



Brush/Marsh Fire - South Point Rd-Berlin
Sun, Apr 12, 2015



Apparatus Operator and Pump Training - Berlin
Mon, Mar 16, 2015



Spring Ahead - Change Your Clock - Change Your Batteries
Fri, Mar 6, 2015



Snow Standby and Training - Berlin Fire Company
Tue, Feb 17, 2015



Displaying 41-50 of 267 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 27, 2017

2017 EMS Protocol Class


Tue, Jul 4, 2017

Independance Day Holiday


Mon, Jul 10, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting


Mon, Aug 14, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img