Photo Gallery


Donation Letters - Berlin, MD
Fri, Dec 14, 2012



2012 Open House - Berlin Fire Company
Sun, Oct 14, 2012



Response to Mayor Williams Comments - Berlin, MD
Wed, Oct 10, 2012



National Fallen Firefighters Memorial - Emmittsburg, Maryland
Sun, Oct 7, 2012



2012 Fire Prevention Week - National
Sun, Oct 7, 2012



Engine and Tower go to Ocean City for the 2 alarmer - Waterman's Seafood Company
Fri, Oct 5, 2012



Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department LODD - Dagsboro VFD
Thu, Sep 27, 2012



Car into a building - 500 Franklin Avenue
Fri, Sep 21, 2012



Engine and Tower go to Ocean Pines - 204 Charleston Road
Sun, Sep 16, 2012



Child Passenger Safety Week - National
Sun, Sep 16, 2012



Displaying 111-120 of 267 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 27, 2017

2017 EMS Protocol Class


Tue, Jul 4, 2017

Independance Day Holiday


Mon, Jul 10, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting


Mon, Aug 14, 2017

Monthly Business Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img