News


MVC - Ocean Gateway WB West of Old Ocean City Road
Wed, Jun 26, 2013



MVC WITH ENTRAPMENT - RT. 50 and RT.610
Sat, Jun 22, 2013



Old Mack Takes First Place at MSFA Parade - Ocean City
Wed, Jun 19, 2013



Engine Company goes to OC for the Hotel Fire - 12534 Ocean Gateway Bedtime Inn
Mon, Jun 17, 2013



Berlin Farmers Market Relocates - Berlin Fire Company
Fri, Jun 14, 2013



Car Fire - Ocean Gateway WB at Cropper Oil Co.
Wed, Jun 12, 2013



New EMS equipment placed in service
Mon, Jun 10, 2013



Motor Home Fire - Assateague State Park
Sun, Jun 9, 2013



Multiple LODD - Houston, Texas
Fri, May 31, 2013



Shed Fire - Deer Park Drive
Sat, May 25, 2013



Displaying 111-120 of 296 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Apr 14, 2021

Cty Assoc Mtg-Stockton


Mon, Apr 19, 2021

Drill


Mon, Apr 26, 2021

Work Detail/Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info