Photo Gallery


Reported Apartment Building Fire - 10218 Old Ocean City Blvd. Decatur Apartments Building 200
Fri, Feb 22, 2013



Berlin Town Hall--Public Restrooms Fire - William Street
Thu, Feb 21, 2013



Vehicle Fire - 312 Maple Ave. Wolfe Terrace Apartments
Wed, Feb 13, 2013



Awards Ceremony - Berlin Fire Company
Mon, Feb 11, 2013



Firefighters injured in PG County crash - West Lanham Hills, Maryland
Wed, Jan 30, 2013



Active Member Sam Bromley #50 Answers His Last Alarm - Berlin, MD
Fri, Jan 11, 2013



Happy Holidays!! - 214 N. Main Street
Mon, Dec 24, 2012



West Webster LODD - West Webster Fire Department
Mon, Dec 24, 2012



Donation Letters - Berlin, MD
Fri, Dec 14, 2012



2012 Open House - Berlin Fire Company
Sun, Oct 14, 2012



Displaying 111-120 of 275 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Sat, Feb 24, 2018

Private Event--Ellen Coston


Mon, Feb 26, 2018

Work Detail/Meeting


Mon, Mar 5, 2018

Drill


Thu, Mar 8, 2018

EMT Skills-Assessment

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

img Donate

Online Store

Visit our online store for Berlin Fire Company Apparel, Collectibles, and More!

Visit Store

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info
img