Photo Gallery


Car Fire - Ocean Gateway WB at Cropper Oil Co.
Wed, Jun 12, 2013



New EMS equipment placed in service
Mon, Jun 10, 2013



Motor Home Fire - Assateague State Park
Sun, Jun 9, 2013



Multiple LODD - Houston, Texas
Fri, May 31, 2013



Shed Fire - Deer Park Drive
Sat, May 25, 2013



MVC involving hazardous materials - Worcester Hwy at Deer Park Drive
Tue, May 21, 2013



2 Vehicle MVC with Rollover - Stephen Decatur Hwy and Assateague Road
Fri, May 17, 2013



Car Fire - Flower Street
Sun, May 5, 2013



Line of Duty Death - Reisterstown, Maryland
Thu, May 2, 2013



Multiple Line of Duty Deaths - West, Texas
Wed, Apr 17, 2013



Displaying 111-120 of 291 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 20, 2019

Drill


Tue, May 21, 2019

Lifestyle Balance Meeting


Thu, Jun 6, 2019

2019 EMS Protocols


Sat, Jun 8, 2019

BBQ Chicken

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Hall Rental

Rent the Berlin Fire Hall for your next event!

More info